project 2.

not coming along like I’d hoped. The idea I originally had of a left v. right doesn’t jibe with my own beliefs. I am thinking of doing this project more along the lines of some of the crazy coming from conservatives, particularly when it comes to religion, women’s rights, LGBT rights etc. Not a week goes by when I see something newer and more puzzling coming from the likes of Ann Coulter or Rush Limbaugh etc. I have also compiled sound bites in Audition that vilify ‘Liberal Media’. I would like to show how the conservative media manipulates the masses, while using scare tactics and wild conspiracy theories. While I had wanted to do both sides, the conservatives are providing me with the most material. I am adding more screen shots and sound bites, but I can’t post the soundbites to the blog.

Leave a comment